In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for community. Why might be this is the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for community. Why might be this is the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? In some countries, it is more important for women to have their own housing than to rent an apartment. The apartment is the foundation on which our entire Life is built, the building in which several generations live is passed down by inheritance. In addition, the acquisition of real estate depends on financial capabilities, which not every person can afford. In this essay, I will give examples of how comfortable and cozy it is to have your own home. Some societies build or buy a home in which they furnish every corner, put their whole soul into it, and, as a result, huge financial costs. Firstly, owning a private residence is comfortable, where there is a huge space, a garden with trees, a swimming pool, and outbuildings for raising pets. For example, our parents' home with an area of 150 square meters has a huge garden with fruit trees, a greenhouse of decorative flowers, and a huge swimming pool was built by my father. This is our childhood home, where all family members gather and organize various events, cook barbecues in the shade of the garden, and the end, this is our family nest where warmth and comfort reign. However, maintaining a large home requires special care and repairs are not cheap. On the other hand, owning a home is important for the population in that it gives a sense of security and stability. Moreover, owning a home is a wise investment, the value of the property has the advantage of making a huge profit in the future by selling the residence. However, renting housing may not be predictable, since the landlord may increase the price of accommodation or sell it. For example, a family renting a premise has established a comfortable life, their children go to a local school and have settled into society. However, sudden eviction at the request of the owner, who decided to live or sell, depresses the tenant who cannot buy housing from his earnings and for this reason, is forced to rent an apartment. In contrast, homeowners have the ability to control their situation and are not dependent on the owners. In conclusion, owning your own home is a financial investment in the future, a goal that many families around the world strive for, and it is a worthy goal.