Some people say that with the development of modern technology, printed books, newspapers and magazines lose their importance. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Certain commoners believe that printed book, newspaper or magazines decreasingly plays an crucial role. I partially agree with this statement and discuss both views. First and foremost, the interest of a printed book will decrease beceuse the people have many choices that reaches any details on the issues such as e-book. As a result, the magazine store must respond to the decreaing magazine’s demand to remain to get the some benefits. Moreover, The z-generation with the development of smart phone will use e-book to search for any knowledge. Hence, the markets of electronical issue will be rose and be invested in this more. On the contrary, certain people have still prefered the newspapers more than the online news despite faster publishing but the fake news on the internet widely spreads rapidly. Therefore, some commoners still read the newspaper to avoid the propaganda. What’s more, newspaper will assist the better health. For instance, the light from smart phone will destroy the seeing. As a reason, the publication company will must spread the magazine in both the social media and store to access all population. To conclude, the existence of publication should remain although the reading in electronic manual will be growth according the changing generation. Otherwise, the choices of reaching data will be reduced.