All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It's thought that medical services as well as education should be free for the the public. In this essay, I will illustrate my opinion in addition to some justifications. To begin with, the governments have to fund learning and medical treatments to provide the public with a suitable educational background and good health. Regarding healthcare, it is essential to be funded in order to save the public from some chronic diseases like diabetes and high blood pressure. Therefore, a number of patients will not stuck in hospital corridors in order to get their treatment. A clear example is Japan the patient's number who suffer from fetal and chronic diseases is a handful. So as to the given reasons, what the government has to do is provide medical treatment without any fees In terms of learning, the poorest will not have a good chance to learn If the government does not make education free for anyone. On the other hand, If the authorities do not follow this strategy, the number of poverties will increase, significantly is to some extent caused by lack of money which is mandatory in learning because they are desperate to learn to overcome their disadvantages and get money in the future in order to meet their basic needs. For instance, in my country, the learning of the public was funded by the government,so the number of the poorest was not as high as in the last decade. In a nutshell, According to the aforementioned reasons I believe that funding medical and learning institutions is mandatory not an accessory.