Some people think that strict punishments for driving offences are the key to reducing traffic accidents. Other, however, believe that other measures would be more effective in improving road safety.** Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Road principles were applied to improve the security of people. The wisdom to reach that goal could be optional. This essay will discuss the advantages and drawbacks of neither tightening rules on traffic laws nor street upgrades to increase safety to decrease disaster. On the one hand, tightening rules on transport laws could be easier to apply to make people conscious of driving in a safe way as long as most risks are based on driver mistakes. The government would be studied with detail when arranging regulations to focus on the safety of operator. For example, if a jockey has a maximum speed of driving that is too slow, it could make drivers bored and sleepy. However, everyone knows the rules for drivers who feel sleepy should stop driving. Besides, every country has applied many regulations on the road and it has been followed by citizens. Additionally, it is better to supervise the arrangement rather than tighten or add some new adjustments. On the other hand, the reason for highway hazards comes from the street itself and the failure of vehicles because every part of the vehicle could be broken. Such as, when the driver was driving at the maximum speed by the regulation, they were driving on the right side, but the tire broke on that journey and caused an accident. So, repairing road safety like street fixing and making proper rest areas, could decrease hazards. Finally, the principles on the highway have been enough and followed by citizens. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of tightening avenue management cannot be supported. After a thorough analysis of this subject, increasing the security of streets such as the installation of road bottoms resistant to denying sleepy-ness drivers or accompanying proper rest areas should be greater to decrease traffic hazards.