1.Some people choose a career according to the social status, or salary. Others choose a career according to their interests. So what do you think is the best what to choose a career? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

Current people choose their occupation based on its social value and wages, while others would rather start a career based on their desires. I completely believe that all of us should pick a career, which we are interested in, because it is the only way to be a real professional in a specific area and to find a sustainable job. First and foremost, employees, who are enthusiastic with his job, are always knowledgeable and desired workers in their field, so they work really hard and persevere every time, so they reach the top in their sphere. Additionally, if they become one of the most competent workers, they will gain high salary. For instance, a teacher, whose students are winners of competetions, get paid more, because it means he or she teachs reaches remarkably. Hence, a hard-working laborer, who loves his job, is always revered and valued by the staff and employers. Secondly, people, who chose their career according to social status or money, may not be successful in their sphere since they are not great workers. If you do not keen on an area you chose, most likely you will not be good enough in it. Therefore, they might be fired or change their occupation constantly due to the lack of interest. An example of this is a large part of the population with higher education, who is not working in their specialty. In conclusion, I think that every person should select a career by its preferences, in that case there are more chances to have a career path, higher wages, and some respect among others.