Nowadays, the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the type of relationship that people have? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology has been floursihed by day-to-day in various way. As a result, at present's generation folks are communicate to each other through technology instead of traditional way. This situation brings detrimental effects withinrelationships, therefore, this is a negative advancement and I will disucss it briefly in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are of plenty ways to affecting relationships due technology, people do not like to talk directly to each other even their next door people too because they are being fondwithsocial media. Whatever they talk to others they can use through social media and they think this is more convenient than conventional ways. For example, in Mumbai the state of India people do not know their nect door people's name and details because they have much more friends and welwishers in social medias. Hence, this trend brings a lot of detrimental effects with in relationships. Furthermore, lack of socialising is the main drawback of this new trend in order to young generations suffer how to talk infront of others like public speaking and they do not have more self-confidence to face others, consequently, they might be affected depression as well as they become introvert. For instance, a recent survey said that, around 80% of the teens are do not like to talk directly to others. To be more precise, technology commincations not only brings low self confidence but also decrese the value of the realtionships and relatives. In conclusion, technology has brought a plenty of negative effects with in relationships like lack of socialising and self-confidence of public speaking as well as lack of commmunication skills.