In some countries, the role of a mother differs in some ways from the role of a father. Why do you think these differences exist? How might parental roles develop in the future?

Nowadays, some people believe that the roles of a mother and a father differ in some ways in some countries. The reason is the nature and character of each parent. In order to develop parental roles in future, there is a need to think as a kid and accept him fully. It's worth considering that regarding gender, there are a lot of peculiarities. Firstly, from ancient times the father tended to be strict and unsociable silent because the role of the male was to bring food and feed the family. On the other hand, mothers are responsible for the upbringing of kids and mostly they control children's activities and behaviors. For example, according to recent articles, more than 70% of women stay at home to raise a baby and to look after him until he gets about two years old in order to send him to kindergarten. As a result, the child begins to see the gap between the roles of the parents. Clearly, The future of children is the future of the country. It means that parenting is one of the most important aspects of society. To begin with, the parents have to understand and think as a kid, understanding each other and accepting all the pros and cons, successes and failures of the youth are keys to becoming great parents, so you can support his ambitions and show the right way to decide who he is with what he wants. In conclusion, we can safely say that both mother's and fathers' places have a large impact on kids and the difference between them is the biological features.