Some people think it is acceptable to use the animals in any way for benfits of human beings, while others think it is not justifiable. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is debateable topic among communities that it is normal to utilize the animals in any way for the benefits of human beings, while others do not support the idea. This essay will provide the explanation on both sides of supporting the argument and rejecting it. On the one hand, many people are convinced that they should take advantage of the animals without considering an ethical way for the sake of fulfilling their nessecities. From food, beverages, clothes, trousers, and purses, they all are made by animal materials. Without it, factories will not produce the best-quality product, so it leads to declining in sales and eventually cause the economy plummeted. So, they keep hunting the animals and exploits them without anything left behind. Snake-hunting, for instance, is the way hunters exhausting everything that snakes have such as its position for medicine prescription, and its skin to produce a best-quality purse. On the other hand, unethical approach to use the animals even it againsts the nature is not justifiable to do. Although we have domination over other creatures to freely manage everything on earth, it does not mean we have to break the rules. Animals are also part of the ecosystem as a whole between many creatures which live coexisting together such as plants, insects and surrounding environtment around it. For example, as we reduce the population of livestock, we have responsibility to breed the animals that we take advantage of, so that they will not be endangered. Hence, the ecosystem will keep balanced although we take advantage of the animals for our own sake. In conclusion, some people believe they have rights to exploit the animals in any way for the sake of nessecity fulfillment, while others against it because overhunting animals will only cause unbalance to our nature.