Nowadays many people choose to be self -employed rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed.?

In today's economy,more and more people are choosing to work for themselves and be self-employed instead of being an employee as they want a more flexible Life - work balance, but this could lead to some obstacles which they would need to overcome in order to be successful. Firstly, people who own their own businesses they have more chances to choices more than who work for others. This is because when the person work for other people, they have to follow their rules but if they are self - employment they can do their businesses as want as they want. For instance,Non - staff business people are they can stop, take a break or even expand their own business at anytime and they have more time to do other's activities while they can manage their working life.Some successful businesses owner are they can go to work 3 times a week or sometimes only. Secondly, being a self- employee have a significant advantages whereas it can lead a huge drawbacks as well.Freelance employment are may be more high resk taking person in this global trending competition markets.Taking risk like that it can cost people considerable amount of money due to invest a lot money in their own business. However, it can resulting in debt and can also put a strain on their families or other relationships.That kind of risks is indeed stressful.They can lose everything if they have difficulties dealing with some problems. Furtheremore, probably,it can lead to mental troubled as well. In conclusion, Individuals are more trying to become a self - employment because they can make time for them and freedom to work at any time. However, they should consider a huge high risks and prepare for that to overcome to those problems.