Some people believe that technology has made our lives more complicated and the solution is to live a simple life without technology. Agree or disagree?

Some people believe that technology has made people's live more complicated. They think the best solution for this problem is to choose a simple life-style by having life without technology. This essay agrees that technology must not be applied for all life aspects as it takes time. Firstly, the sophisticated stuff like technology takes much time when people need to get the food. This problem can be seen at the public service like restaurant. Nowdays, many resto employers using order application and QR code in their bussines. People need to use their phone to order the menus through restaurants' application. They have to download the application on Playstore, then sign up to create their account, and fill the form. After registrating, they finnaly can order the food. This amazing step can be done by some people who has internet and a sophisticated phone. However, if the people in this situation do not have the internet, they need to get the internet in order to get the food. Moreover, the buyer have to pay the bill with e-money by scanning QR code as most entrepreneurs encourage people to be less cash. For some people it just make the harder to get what they need even though the have enough money in their wallet to pay the bill. It means this situation does not practicall practically to all people. Secondly, in Indonesia education sector, all teachers have to use PMM platform to do their online training. It sounds good, but the teachers have to spend much time and ennergy to do their new responsible as the educators. In bad situations, they still have to do their work although the office hour is over. The teachers open their laptop in their home to do their online training, however it decreases their quality time with their fammily that is really more important than online training. This situations happen when technology is more used. Even though, we all know that technology has given many things to people life, but we do not always need sophisticated tools to have a good life. in conclusion, I agree that for these cases we do not need to use technology for ordering the food, paying bills, and teacher training online. We just need classsical way to do these thing.