In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them.

The average weight of the community is increasing while the level of health and physical condition is decreasing in some countries. I believe that the low self- awareness due to the healthy lifestyle and the high cost of healthy food are the main reasons for this situation. The government can overcome this problem by increasing education regarding the importance of a healthy lifestyle and regulating licensing for junk food businesses. Increasing obesity rates and declining public health due to unhealthy living habits such as lack of physical activity and poor diet are widespread in society due to a lack of public awareness. The large number of junk food business franchises spread across various countries is a clear example of the high demand in society due to a lack of awareness about health. Apart from that, habits such as watching TV or playing games all day and the tendency to ride a vehicle are also examples of people's bad habits which make them overweight. That's why people's health is declining in several countries and obesity rates are increasing. The government has a big role in solving this problem by socializing the importance of a healthy lifestyle and setting regulations for the junk food business. Health education in the community must also be accompanied by health -supporting facilities such as sports-friendly parks and adequate pedestrian facilities. The availability of these facilities will encourage people to do more physical activity. Regulation of the junk food business must also be improved, such as limiting the quantity distributed and increasing the price, so that people will prefer healthy food. In conclusion, low public awareness of the importance of health and lack of physical activity in society are the main causes of increasing obesity rates and declining public health. However, this problem can be solved by the government by increasing awareness of health and health support facilities, as well as regulating the spread of junk food businesses in the country.