In some countries, the role of a mother differs in some ways from the role of a father. Why do you think these differences exist? How might parental roles develop in the future?

Parenting is not an easy task in this contemporary society. In some regions, two different roles belong to father and mother. Many reasons behind this situation, sometimes it will affect for the children's development. In this essay, I will examine all the perspectives and how the parenting role should be change in the future. To begin, I believe the main reason is for this trend is influance of the culture. Many Asian parents have this issue more frequently due to they always follow their culture first. In Asian cultures moslty priority and respect given to father than mother. For instance, father always think about the finacial side of the family while mother looking after their children at home therefore, children education, health and social engagment weight come to mother's role. Conversly, father does not wanted much dedication for the children, he simply provides food and things to the family. In the Asian culture mother's role is more dedecated to family, she always give priority for the children not her life. As a soution for this, parenting role must be change wisely. Both parent have same responsibilty for the family, no one can escape from thier role, espacially fathers. For example, father can check the child home work when he is at home and help him to finish his work. This aspect will affect children's development, when they see the equality from their family they will continue this in thier the future too. In conclusion, equale parenting role always bring joy to their famliy while some parents suffer from thier parenting responsibilities. Parenting is not a short term situation hense, both father and mother have to work together to succeed thier families.