International tourist should pay more than the local visitor for cultural and historical attractions. Do you agree or disagree?

In some places visitors who come from another country need to pay more than native to view some ancient places. I strongly disagree this statement because, number of visitors will eventually decrease and it will affect other sectors which depends on tourism. In my opinion, tourism is one of the leading economy for many countries for instance, Sri Lanka's main income earn from tourism industry therefore, most of the visitors coming to this country to experience tropical environment with rich culture and to see it's related monuments. But when getting ticket higher than local visitor it will create a bad impression about the country because they already paying lot of money and taxes for local services and this kind of price amount is also became burden them. In that case, people who are already visited the country experince experienced such incidents will not come again or not recommend to others for their vacations. Thus, number of visitor will reduce and it will directly or indirectly affect not only tourism but also other local businesses as well. For example, hotels, local product produces and sellers and more. Therefore, by providing reasonable price to all the visitor who are visiting historialcal and cultural places we can increase the tourist attention as well as their satisfaction. In conclusion, I do not agree the way of treating international visitors by asking higher price to visit historical and cultural places. Because it will create bad reputation to country and instead of earning through higher prices best earn from their satisfaction