As the number of cars increases, more money has to be spent on road systems. Some people think the government should pay for this. Others, however, think that the user should pay for the cost. Discuss both views and give your opinio

As the number of cars increases, more money has to be spent on road systems. There is an idea thT the government has a responsible for bringing balance between road load and Cars numbers. While, the other part of society believe that indivisuals are payed for their decisions. I am going to compare both sides of issue in following sentences. First of all, Infrastructure of transporation is a huge project that must be orgaized organised by powerful companies to build, improve or repair previous roads, according to a huge budjet for this purpose, it seemed that owners of automobile cannot b able to handle the problem which arises from these imblance, however, in many crowdy cities, for example, Tehran, papulation has an eminent effects on changing habits to use of personal car or public transportation,maybe these attitude wants to push these papulation to pay for that. In sum up,I believe road system must be organized by government.