Some people believe that young people benefit from working while studying at school or university. Others think that young people will achieve more by focussing on their studies. Discuss both of the view points and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. days?

There are split opnions regarding the achivements and work. Some people believe that it is more beneficare to work while studying, whereas other group of thinkers support that achievements can be earned by giving all of the time to study. However, both have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decesion, both the aspects will be discussed. Examing the former opinio, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is finacialy financial indipadable. This is because they can earn money from part time jobs and that can be used to fulfil all the needs for them or for their study as well. Furthermore, It is also a help for their parents as they can help them too. In addition, they also believe that it provide a big opportunity to them to learn the value of money. The reason is they do hard work to earn money and manage time to that as well. On the contrary, the second view suggest that students need to focus on their study in addition to achieve something in thier life because students will get distrected by working. By this I mean, students have alredy alot of puressure of study and their future, if they will do job, they will not be able to focus on it. Thus, to conclude and vocial my opinion, it can be finally said that despite the issue of focusing on study due to alot of pressure, I would say that it have more benefit to work along their study as it provide money to support themseleve.