Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some People contend that there are many pressing concerns that a country must resolve before emphasizing the arts. However, arts are essential to a culture, and allocating funds to preserve and develop is fair. Admittedly, some justifications exist by people who oppose spending on promotion. First, most art projects are expensive, with no obvious outcome directly related to a nation's income. For example, Council Bluffs City's welcome arch, which costs a million dollars, only attracts people a little. Besides, is not a critical aspect of the sustainability of Human life. Human life will not disappear just because they have less taste in artistry. However, I still support the idea that the government should allocate a budget for the. Arts are part of a culture and, over time, become the identity of a nation. Eventually, could be a significant source of income for them. For instance, Bali is an island in Indonesia where millions of visitors come each year to experience the combination of conventional values and modern lifestyles. The government of Indonesia invests more than a third of its budget to maintain its traditions. Furthermore, creates a pleasant atmosphere. It is an essential element in human life. is a body of work that tells a story or conveys a message through pictures, buildings we can experience with our eyes or music that pleases our ears. The beauty of art touches a heart. To conclude, supporting them is essential for a government as it enhances the quality of citizens' lives.