Many young people leave school with negative attitudes towards learning. What are the causes? How to encourage young people to study?

In this day and age, school learning has pros and cons in many pupil's eyes. Student’s views towards knowledge absorption may vary, and some of them are pessimistic about it for a variety of reasons. For instance, the tedious disciplines and the compelling assignments. First and foremost, one possible reason might be that a college is a place with well-organized regulations on student’s behaviours and study progress. In this case, youngsters who are not well disciplined may struggle to stay in the school and turn out to develop a bad impression of school learning after graduation. Besides, another possible reason may lies on a variety of tasks and assignments of the subjects enrolled, including essays, presentations, and group projects. Tough tasks place big pressure on the students, which makes it difficult to enjoy the wonderful campus life. Then, bad emotions appear. Thus, problem-solving is the priority. On the one hand, the best solution for the students who are unable to follow rules is that the school can set several awards to encourage children to behave. For example, the well-behaved scholarship for the top three students who have done a good job on campus. On the other hand, when it comes to the overwhelming tasks, elective courses related to recreational courses like singing, dancing, and yoga are helpful for pupils to relax, and find the balance between study and pleasure. All in all, what youngsters need is not strict training, instead, what they are seeking is the ideal campus life, the combination of knowledge and pleasure. In conclusion, it is crucial to focus on the feedback from graduates, and better improve effective training by solving existing issues like strict regulations and big pressure on students.