some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers. should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both these views ang give your own opinion.

In every country, workforce and professionals make a country boost its economy. Some people believe that experts who studied in a country have to stay there to work. Others, however, are of the opinion that specialists should have freedom to choose the place they want to work in. This essay will discuss both views and provide my personal opinion. On the one hand, it is argued that professional have to stay in their own country to serve their people. To start with, this is supported by the fact that they can repay their nation. In other words, government spent large sums of money to train them, so it is expected of them to stay in their home country to show their gratitude. For example, many Japanese experts after they graduate, they do not leave their country and they are well-known for patriotism. In addition, if skilled professionals do not move to other countries, they compensate for the shortage of experts in various fields. Therefore, it is somehow plausible that why professionals lead to stay in the country of their own. On the other hand, the need to consider the freedom of choice is also felt. To begin with, in this day and age the basic right for every human being is to have liberty on where to continue working in particular. For instance, some skilled people in Iran have emigrated to other countries because there exist better career prospects (that are) waiting for them in the target country. Moreover, they can learn a lot of tasks from experts who live abroad and if they come back to their country, they can enhance the knowledge of the people in a number of areas and help boost the economy. As a result, it can be certainly said that moving abroad to work is not only beneficial, but also necessary more often than not. ' All in all, although it is sometimes logical to say that professional workforce needs to stay in their own country to serve there, I do believe that due to the factors mentioned above, such as raising knowledge, and better job opportunities, it is the best option to move to another country to achieve these goals.