Some people think that the universities must only accept student with high mark, while others believe that universities must accept students of all ages regardless of their previous grades. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of people believe that only high-graded students must be accepted in universities, on the other hand, some hold the view that no matter how unsatisfactory the previous grades are or how old the students are, they are still eligible to enter the universities. I think that it is fair not to limit students ' entrance by means of their age and former performance results. Firstly, It is probable that the grades of a hard worker became low or even he decided to quit university for a couple of years for any reason. It is not logical that the mentioned backgrounds hinder the academic journey of a student who plans to have a new beginning. For instance, if a young lady gives birth to her child and avoids studying, she may have a gap. Apart from her grades as well, it is still her right to continue her education at the university she desires. Secondly, If the students have no stress about the way their quality of exam results may affect their future goal that is university entrance, they may perform more efficiently and achieve a higher chance in the acceptance competition. Obviously, highly qualified students enhance the overall university performance comprehensively. however, high grades in previous levels do not guarantee the appropriate future functionality of a student. Therefore, judging students based on what is mentioned is not logically reasonable. As an example, a student can have high marks in her former semester, while in the latter one, he faces a health problem that influences his performance in the final exams. Additionally, the number of students who are eligible may astonishingly decrease and the educational institution may face financial issues routed in the low levels of the paid tuition fees because the strict acceptance criteria caused a low population scholar community, even though its expenditures are not proportionally decreasing. In conclusion, some may argue that academies must only accept students with high grades, but I think any student can participate in university despite the years he spent far from the academic environment of the grades he previously achieved. In conclusion, some may argue that universities must only accept students with high grades, but I think any student can participate in university despite the years he spent far from the academic environment of the grades he previously achieved.