The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is necessary to enhance our health to enjoy a happy life on earth. Health is our real wealth, and the ideal method to keep our body fit is to exercise daily. I agree with this statement that people need to do physical activity every day with proper nutritional food to maintain good health. There are numerous reasons why we need to work out daily. Firstly, the prominent factor is that a person feels healthier than others who are not doing any work. In addition, physical activity keeps our fitness away from diseases. For instance, an athlete or player has fewer chances of getting heart disease, asthma, or cancer as compared to the common man. Secondly, exercise keeps our mind calm which improves our thinking power as well as our concentration. In a recent survey, we got the information that 70% of people who always do some kind of workout have more memory, good mental strength and problem-solving skills than others. Those individuals achieve good success in every field of their life by making valuable decisions as they think freely because of good physical as well as mental condition. Moreover, besides daily physical movement, we need to eat good proper meals in order to stay in good physical condition. As I know, in most developed countries people are suffering from obesity because they are too lazy and prefer to eat fast cuisine. Therefore, in order to look young and fit we need to do some physical work along with a proper nutritional diet. For example, I read in the newspaper that 70% of youngsters are overweight in America because of junk foodstuff like pizza, and pasta as they ignore fruits, almonds, and vegetables. To conclude, I believe engaging in games or any other physical activity is necessary for everyone with proper nutrition to keep them in good shape. In such a way, we live a happy life with minimal diseases.