As computers are being used more and more in education, teachers will soon be unnecessary To what extent do you agree or disagree

The increasing role of technology in education, such as e-learining, digital textbooks, and online resources enhance. Some people argue that the necessary needs of teachers in teaching. In my prespective,both measures assisting learner to have a better study. To begin with, recent technology applys apply various e-learning material and online platform including digital textbooks and youtube to learners. They can choose a suitable and personlized personalised digital methods depends on their actual needs and progress. During covid-19 pandemic, a face-to-face study in school was not allow in many countries for prevent numerous infectious as a result many universities converted their traditional teaching method into online teaching through online platform like zoom. These help students able to continuous studying and catch up learning schedule. However, a fully remote learning is not a best way to learners therefore class in person in many institutes resume as normal after pandemic. Firstly, it is hard to ignore the importance of traditional teaching and the role of teacher who is developing student critical thinking, creativeity and emotional support while distance education obstacle these supporting behaviours from educators. Secondly, traditional learning envirnoment able to build up social skill and problem solving skill to students. In conculsion, technology provides additional method and information to learners as well as traditional teaching still vital in supporting and creating students abilities. In recent years, thus, a hybird educational models can balance on self learning and traditional support.