In some area of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at the night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Today we have many accidents that happen at night. Hence, the US government imposed a ' curfew ' to protect people, especially teenagers are not allowed to be on the streets after a specific time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult to protect them. I fully agree that it is the best requirement and solution to create a safer atmosphere on the streets. Significantly, a decision to force a ' curfew ' has many reasons. For example, based on statistics, the highest number of car accidents, thefts and burglaries is during the night. Firstly, there is no reason that teenagers should be outdoors without adults because, with today's progress, we have some online services to make an order with delivery to our home at any time. In spite of banning the new generation's midnight walks and freedom, safety on the streets is above all. Secondly, at least one adult in the company of teenagers could help in difficult situations and take responsibility for their actions. Finally, that would help people in adulthood in choosing companies and understanding taking risks. Moreover, it would educate the discipline and acceptance of responsibility for all generations. Futhermore, ' curfew ' could help the police department during patrolling because fewer people would walk at night and it takes less time to identify all groups of citizens. Finally, the government's solution to ' curfew ' is not unreasonable and unexpected. It is created only to protect the new generation from complicity and accidentally getting into trouble at night without adults.