In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

nowadays, technology takes the lead on every level than in the past, however, the majority of the population doesn't have a journal like before, and it provides people with a huge information in one place. from my perspective, I disagree with this view since both types have different ways to use on one hand, there is an argument about the future of printed newspapers and books in the last period, firstly, some of society believe that printed newspapers it useful for spending age far away from using social media for a long point, for example, we spend almost day future on Social media platform scrolling the feed to be following with the last update with daily trends. in addition, there is among of crowd who have a point view on pollution and how can the new Methods reduce the negative impact to help the government in their ways to save air pollution, Secondly, using the Internet can save more money either buying printed books or journal, it can provide us with a large template in a different category. on the other hand, there is a negative thing about online books, they may not be free of charge all the day, and that will make it hard to read all that we want without buying, it will hide some of the necessary information while you are doing a research. Furthermore, the new methods of online books, apply will be a very good technique for researchers, it will save future effort and money sometimes In conclusion, the new methods may be useful for society, but that does not mean they will hide the traditional way of reading the news or getting information from Bill, both have negative and positive advantages