some people believe govt must apply high taxes to provide good public service to everyone. Give your opinion

In this day and age, it is undeniable that increasing taxation of goods and services should be allowed by authorities and governments for everyone. Personally, I partially agree with this statement. The supporting reasons will be examined throughout this essay. On the one hand, there are several advantages to the government's high taxes. First of all, the amount of money received will be paid for services and the price of things. However, the cost of maintenance on huge infrastructures could become a deposit for many businesses. Secondly, if the owners of businesses add to it in terms of the price of food or others, they could possibly decrease their tax deduction in various ways. Additionally, whether importing or exporting companies normally pay for logistics deliveries, the authorities should restrict the quantity of products by charging the taxpayer the legislative tax properly. On the other hand, the disagreement with tax must be spent at higher than standardised prices, which brings about many negative effects. First, it is obvious that people's income will be interrupted by their daily lives. Furthermore, this action will totally impact the economic crisis as much as possible; for instance, poor communities might not buy the necessities for themselves. So, the number of people living in poverty will continuously increase in the future and become unavailable to some individuals who cannot afford their demands. In conclusion, even though applying high taxation can be beneficial, it also has some drawbacks to consider. As a suggestion, the government should launch a campaign to encourage large companies to pay taxes rather than small businesses.