You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In today's era, health is more important then anything else. Some people prefer to do yoga and other activities while some like to get knowledge about all those through theoretically. In my opinion, sports and physical education need to be a major subject in schools because children can learn so many things from that as well as they can make their career in that too. On the one side, there are so many other subjects which are important for kids development too. Kids can make their career in that too. They need to know about science, math, history for their day to day life. Some kids prefer to do cooking, driving courses. For example, some children's are facing disabilities and they are not able to move or sometimes they are not able to make any decisions. So nobody can force them, and it is going to be difficult for them to doing Change the form of the verb do show examples any exercises. On the other side, physical education needs to be compulsory because children can make their career in that as well as they can learn so many things about their health. Because of busy life some families or kids prefer to eat from outside, this thing can help them to divert their mind. Their are chances that they will prefer to eat healthy as well as they can teach other people. To instance, according to Ajit newspaper report that, in 1998 most of the people used to play sports because of amazing career opportunities. To conclude, it is depend upon the circumstances as well as kid's personal choices. But I feel that it needs to be the main subject so children can learn about their health.