Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to their society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The debate on societal responsibilities centres on whether paying taxes alone suffices or if individuals should engage more actively in their communities. Although paying taxes is the main responsibility of society, it is necessary to contribute to the active society with their opinion and active views. Paying Taxes is Sufficient. Supporters of this view argue that taxes fund essential public services such as infrastructure, education, healthcare, and social security. They believe that by paying taxes, individuals fulfil their primary obligation to society. By paying taxes, they feel that they are fulfilling their most important responsibility to the government. They believe that their financial contributions are the most important thing they do for the state. On the other hand, some believe that being a responsible member of the community involves more than just financial contributions. They argue that active participation in community life, such kind of volunteering and voting is crucial for a healthy humanity. If some people attend the voting for presidential election, They will choose the most suitable person for their future life in society. They believe that they can make their contribution to the civilization and develop the society in this way. In conclusion, despite the fact that paying fines is the main way to develop society, active involvement in the life of the nation can be achieved by acting together with the life of the society. In addition, a holistic approach that includes both financial support and personal involvement can lead to a more vibrant and resilient society.