Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Recycling is a controversial topic, especially for a developed country. Also, most people say that the government must make a legal foreign requirement about this. To support this, the government and society must work together to make it possible to reduce waste from home. I strongly agree that they must put a tax on the amount of each waste home they use and give funds or bonuses to those who are paying attention to this rule. Firstly, the government can implement the exact tariff based on the litter that citizens use. For example, they can arrange the tax based on the amount of waste. However, if they consume or use inorganic trash, which means it is difficult to recycle and you just throw it in a random place, the government can give a high tax to people like that. Therefore, society can be more responsible and pay a lot of attention to their own litter. Secondly, the government must be creative to implement some policies in the country. For instance, those of society who are obedient to the punishment will get extra bonuses like a voucher shopping or some gift. Because of that the environmental citizen competes to collect their trash and recycle it and will come out with things that are useful again. To sum up, some strict action from the government to make a difference in how society must reduce their own trash like implementing the arrangement of duty. Even though, it is difficult to change the nation's habits. But if the government applies uncommon and unique program the nations will be enthusiastic about it.