In many countries , people are now living longer the ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for the governments. Other people think there are benefits for society has more elderly people. To what extent the advantage of having ageing population outweigh the disadvantages.

Some public suggested that elderly can teach the young generation knowleges knowledges and experiences that they lack of. While some people believe the economics will be greatly affected due to lack of labours. In my opinion, I agree with the second view point. On the one hand, the economy of the country will be greatly affected. Human would graudurally choose to retire when reaching the age of 60. The market will lost a bunch of efficient and talent workers, while no one cover up the loss of labour. When there is insufficient labour, the company may close up and the economics of the country will be poor. For instance, in Japan, the ageing problem is serious that the government can foresee there will not be enough worker in the market in 2031 and Japan's national profit will decrease 30% due to limited labours. On the other hand, some people believe that elderlys elders can share their experiences and remind the young generation not to get into those bad behavior. Elderys may have the experiences on taking drugs or alchols alcohols, they can teach the young generation away from things not good for them and give suggestions on what they can do when they feel stressful. In conclusion, despite the elderly can share experiences. I believe that ageing problem can greatly affect ecnomics of a country.