Nowadays the differences between countries are becoming less evident because we see the same TV shows, advertisements, fashion and follow the same brands. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Globalisation is the main causes for at present, the distinction between nations become noticable becuse they follow the similar culture, culinary, fashion, add and tv show. Expand the business, cohesive bonding between countries are the primary benefits of this trend while lack of uniqueness, culture are the drawbacks. This essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. There are some advantages can be stimulated this trend around the world. One of the major plus points is that business can expand to other nations because people enjoy to use other countrie's products. Not only expands business to other parts of the world, but also improves culture diversity. For example, Australia is the multi-cultural territory, all around the world people are living there and can adhere all cultures like Halloween. In addition, this can lead to creating a good harmony realtionship between others territories, as a result, war problem should be avoided by this kind of relationship. There are some drawbacks can lead to this situation brings worst. One of the main disadvantages is that each and every province has own uniquness and identity but this trend can be ruined the uniquness. Culture spreads and exchanges to other provinces rapidly, consquence, all countries people are using the same dress and food. For instance, the western coutries are only use the modern dress in few decdes before but now all nations people can wear the similar dress code namely, party frocks. To be more precise, the english language has spreaded all over the world and people also like to speak to enhance their language skills, consequently, they might lost their own native languages. To conclude, creating harmony realtionship between nations and exapanding enterprenership to around the world are the main plus points. Losing own uniquness, culture and linquistic linguistics are the primary disadvantages of this trend.