In the future no one will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend they will agree or disagree with this statement.

The world is fast becoming a global village as information dissemination is becoming easier than ever before. Social media, the print media and communications agencies now give out happenings around the globe and communities with spending cash to print papers. The written text below emphasizes how I strongly agree with the fact that in the near future, no individual will pay for newspapers and books. Firstly, reading from physical material has been an age-long cultural bias for older folks. Many feel absolutely comfortable reading from the hard copy contrary to the new normal where it's now practically impossible to carry all materials one will want to go through when travelling or moving from one place to another while a mobile phone or a tablet can contain thousands of printed copy or information from social media and also from government agencies which can be accessed with ease. Furthermore, books and publications are made from trees which when chopped down will result in deforestation whose ripple effect will be global warming. On the contrary, published articles do require just a little volume of energy to power the device therefore reducing energy consumption and saving the trees to help reduce the carbon concentration of our earth. The current carbon footprint conferences across the globe, for example, have reached an agreement for net zero emission and put a stop to deforestation energy requirements for the manufacturing of papers will be channeled into the manufacturing of more important goods without replacement. In conclusion, I strongly believe that in the near future, the government will put a ban on deforestation which will in turn affect the manufacturing of books. This will thereby put a stop to the production of books and magazines in the public domain.