The increase in production and consumption of meat has resulted in the destruction of the natural environment. What is the cause?What can be done to solve the problem?

The increasing meat manufacturing and consumption has led to environmental devastation as a result. This problem mostly stems from population growth, yet it can be addressed by the availability of another alternative sort of protein. The problems that lead to the need for more meat are basically because of the rising population globally. This is due to the fact that the demand for food, especially kinds of edible animal flesh, urging remarkably on condition that more people are existing. Consequently, new issues, land degradation, for instance, have appeared, which will adversely destroy the environment, owing to the necessity of land for cattle farming. Looking specifically at Vietnam, which was clearing forests into spacious areas to farm cattle which led to severe deforestation, is now struggling with numerous environmental problems. An approach toward the issue of high demand for meats is putting alternative kinds of protein, which it fundamentally consists of. Based on the fact that people consume meat mostly as a form of protein, a component that is essential for human life. Adjusting to utilize other types of this substance, excluding meats, will apparently alleviate the production and consumption itself. Recently, a number of researchers at Oxford University have been investigating the possibility of a forthcoming cube of protein that may be replaced with meat for human consumption. Receiving, this assumption will probably be true later on, which positively reduces meat production, and improves the natural environment concurrently. In conclusion, the over- meat production and consumption that results in environmental destruction is basically because of population growth, However, with the availability of more variations of protein, this problem seems to be addressed positively.