Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society in their adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local custom and codes of behavior. Do you agree or disagree ?

Today, there are a lot of people who move to other countries than before. They are looking for a good life and comfort. However, they must interact with local people and their culture so they can start a better life. I totally agree with migrating to other countries because it can save children and make a better life. Migrating from one country to another country is still occurring today. There are several reasons to move such as war, genocide, welfare, and so on. People are trying to cross the border and reach their limit. These conditions are normal because humans always look for amenities in life. For instance, parents will try to give everything to protect their children so migrating is the best solution. They can save children and their families from becoming war victims. In the end, they will be an agent of change for their home country. To achieve their goals, immigrants must interact with new cultures. It will give them several opportunities to get friends, families, and jobs. They should learn how to communicate with local people. Local custom creates a relationship between immigrants and local people. For the first time, it might be a shock for immigrants, but this is the best way to get to know their new home’s society. Then, immigrants will find their way to becoming usual with the code of new behaviour. To summarize, I totally agree with migrating to other countries because it can save children and make a better life. There will be a good point for immigrants to leave their country. It gives them an opportunity to become accustomed to the new culture. They can interact with local customs and codes of behaviour.