In many countries, schoolchildren are required to wear school uniforms. Do you think should this be enforced in all schools?

School dress code is mandotary in all eduactional institutions and this helps equality, discipline, safe and secure among the students. I consider school leaarners should wear uniforms when they attending schools. This essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, all educational institutions should have rules and regualtions about the dress code of peers what they wear in equally, as a result, avoiding discrimaination between the richest kids and the poorest children which are all students should wear the same cloths while they do not show to their financial status by wearing fashion cloths. For example, uniforms can bring unity along with all should be treated equally this lesson is needed for child in their school time. Hence, same cloths should wear all school learners. Moreover, each and every schools have their own dress code to easily identified which schools are belongs them like bow tie and same colour dress, thus, learners can acquire more discipline from their educational institutions. Violation might be mitigated when they wear uniforms which are they feel safe and secure because outside people can easily recoganise students belongs to which schools, as a result, the learners may be afraid to do misbehave activities while going schools. For instance, according to the recent NGO report said that, voilation has been reduced drastically as compared to the earlier by wearing uniforms in school days. Therefore, all schools should be enforced their law which are all students should wear uniforms. To conclude, same dress code an inevitable among all schools at present days and this brings more benefits to the learners. Therefore, I consider uniforms should essential for children.