Some people believe that students should acquire working experience during their gap year instead of travelling. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples

It is thought that pupils have to work in their gap year instead of going abroad in order to get some experience of the working environment. In this essay, my opinion will be illustrated in addition to some justifications. To begin with,some people suggest that students have to spend a great deal of time in their gap year to be quite familiar with the working atmosphere. To illustrate this, take a clear example in Japan, a lot of private companies are occupied by students. The number of unemployees decreased significantly in the last few years which is to some extent caused by this strategy.Not only this, but some major companies achieved some profits. So as to the given reason, it is a good chance for students to work in their gap year. However, I am inclined to think neither. When it comes to the other view, it is not justified to provide educatees with working experience in their gap year. In order to get students with clear and fresh dogma they have to spend a great deal of time with some leisure activities like traveling. Therefore, they should travel to pick up a good mindset. What is more, nowadays, a significant number of students suffer from stress and anxiety because of studying and work. So, what is the best approach for this dilemma is travel, according to psychologist experts.So as not to struggle with these diseases, students have to go abroad in their gap year. Moreover, If the students work in their gap year, the head manager will provide them with a low stipend and this is partially due to they don't have enough experience. Therefore, they can seized for illegal activities. According to the aforementioned reasons, I am fairly certain students must not work on their gap year. Through the analysis of this topic, it is obvious students have to enjoy their gap year in order to fulfil their potential and not be taken advantage of by some people.