some think the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard id to pay them based on how much they produce and sell. (to what extent do you agree or disagree whit this opinion.

bonus can encourage people to work hard. some people consider the best way influenced people hard work is paying them depent on how much they produce and sell. I Pratially agree with this statement because They will be motivated to hard work and they will become workaholic. frisly, they will be motivated to work hard because they get more pay. People can improve their self and do the best for their job. tHe can find out the best way to develop and build their job because their realised the result of their job. it makes their get more pay. for example, some companies set regulation for their employee if they increase their work, they can get additional bonuses. secondly, They will become workaholic. being workaholic, they do not care about their family and self. They will be lost contact with their family and get sick because their body tired after they puss to work. for example, they spent a lot of time to work so they forget to eating or relax so they became sick because of that. to sum up, people will be encourage for work harder despite they will be forget their other life because more focused to their job.