2) The best way to solve the world’s environmental problems is to raise the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that the Earth struggle with the numerous issues such as air, noise and different types of pollutions by transports. Although some people believe that increasing the value of petrol for vehicles is the best path for the sollution of this problems. I agree with the given statement. My inclination is elaborated in the ensuing paragraph and relevant examples. The foremost argument to justify my stand is that raising the cost of benzine encourages humans to buy electrocars which don't require gas and are beneficial for the environment. For instance, countries which included in the European Union obligate to pay high taxes for using cars which work with combustion fuels. Moreover, besides these payments, the government laid down the law for companies such as BP, Socar and Petronas to increase the tariff by per litre. As a result demand to purchasing electrocars are growing day by day. Besides this, it is also true that in Germany, Italy and France emitting of the greenhouse gas had been dropped by 43%. Furthermore, the order reason to prove my point is the expanding of price open individuals's eyes for the global topics such as warming or the ozone layer destruction. Because of that, people began to analyse the reasons for these solutions and interested in challenges of their shared home. For example, THE UK TIMES wrote article about gaining the readers about climate change after new ordinances by states. It means the population started to excited about the environment. On the contrary, some people counterclaim the mentioned support. The foremost argument they do is after new rules prices of the old cars which work by petroleum is decreased and had been more accessible than before. To add to this, the purchasing of these cars has doubled. To conclude the discussion, it can be said that despite the fact of expansion of the gasoline vehicles, my reason that it should also be noted that the abandonment of the old type of machines and the transition to electric ones also raised. Growth the price is logically acceptable