In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast food. This has a negative impact on families, individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Fast food is quite popular among the world, as a result, conventional cuisine are replaced by fast food in many nations. This trend has an adverse effect on society, families and individuals. I strongly agree with this statement and this essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, traditional foods are become exist by fast foods in many nations, especially western countries due to busy life. Even though, fast foods should give enormous health issues such as heart stroke and obesity. This certainly affects people lifestyle and life expectancy, consequently, heart attack ratio is increased dramatically in recent days. For example, a recent report Time of India said that, many adults death ratio is being increased after covid due to people have eaten many fast food items during the corona period of time, they ordered easily from the online food delivery companies. Furthermore, home foods are always good for health instead of junk foods because fast foods have more adverse like essence for taste, and chemical for preservation. This should affect people health, not only individuals ' health but also the society. For instance, in USA folks have more health issues due to eating more junk foods in regular basis. Hence, replacing traditional cuisine to junk foods can bring enormous health trouble to the families, individuals and society. To conclude, replacing traditional foods to junk foods bring more health issues in nowadays around the world and this trend has negative impact on individuals, families and society. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope people should change their eating habits from junk foods to healthy foods like salad.