many people aresupportive of the opinion that young children should study at home , because there are so many problems in schools nowadays. to what extent do you agree?

A substantial number of individuals have a strong view on the way for young children studying, which says that pupils should study at home because of so many problems that are in schools today. In this essay,I will share my opinion about how much it is necessary and acceptable. it is crystal clear that, these days there are too many problems in study places almost for young children;in fact,some of the schools are not safe around the world; therefore,changing the lifestyle;to illustrate,consider people's life before and after Queid pandemic, before that children went to school and parents had no concern about such deases; as a result, studying online is more desire for some parents who are worried about their children's health. On the other hand, in the modern days that we are living humans are becoming more alone; indeed, family ties are not like past anymore; therefore,they are almost fairly small and most of the families just have one child; for example,parents who have one young child prefer to keep him/her next to themselves and study at home, in order to loosing them. Hence, their child used to be alone and may never make friends and can not participate in communities. To conclude, in my opinion, studying young pupils at home, will causes some problems with social conditions, which are not suitable in time.