it is important to children to learn the difference right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this disctiction.

Some pople believes that know about right and wrong start from little age is importand and that governments need takes part in providing help for this statement. However, I fully disagree with this topics. It will lead children be like robots, without any feelings and many prevent to make friends, because of issues with communication. It is undeniable that feelings an essential part of our life. When individuals care about doing something wrong or offering something and do not accept feelings, it lead them to be similar to robots. I have read about story that was in 1995 in the England. One boy who's parents teach them never do wrong things starting from him young age, after some years he does not feel anything like robots. Also, it can have problems with communication with someone. If child do not communicate with other children, it will be hard to make friends that can do them same to introvert in the future. My aunt had problems with making friends and he never be happy in the his childhood. Currently, they have a lot of friends and they happy to spend with them time. To sum up all mentioned before, I become to conclusion that teaching children right and wrong startinf from little age not correct. They will learn in by their self during the time and expiriences experience.