Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that children's leisure time should be decided by their parents, while others believe that children should have the freedom to pick what activities they desire. This essay will examine both points of view and provide examples. Involving parents in deciding what activities are appropriate for children to do in their spare time is critical to their future success. Because parents are aware of their children's skills at a young age, interrupting children to let them select what is best for them will provide insight into their professional careers. Mr Cristiano Ronaldo, the world's most famous football player, for example, introduces his children to football at a young age. Furthermore, his children will be the most important players in the future because he is aware of their talents and prospects. On the other hand, there are certain advantages to allowing children to pick what is best for them. To begin with, allowing youngsters to choose their activities is part of the decision-making learning process. Children will learn about cause and effect in their options as a result, which will improve their responsibility. Second, if children have picked their activities, it indicates that they wish to go deeper into their interests. Some youngsters, for example, are not exceptional academically, but their abilities are kinesthetic. Allowing them to specialize as a sports player will benefit their future. In conclusion, while parents play an important part in selecting children's activities for their future employment opportunities, it is preferable if children have their own options because children have the right to learn about decision-making.