Self- practice 27/11 :  Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Playing sports is a popular trend in lots of nations, however, some of them contruct the specific facilities and fields for the professionals rather than a general facilities for normal people. Personally, I think this could have a positive influence for the sports athletes. A professional facility could be more suitable for training. In certain sports, players need special fields and equipments for training, such as athlete and lead ball. THe first one needs a long distance and several types of properties to do the speeding and hopping motions and the latter needs a spacious and safe place due to its risk to hurt people. As a result, for these sports people, they need a training area which is seperated separate and different from the place for normal citizens. In order to improve their score in the national games, I think a specific place for their training is a vital option. Furthermore, seperated separate facilities could provide a premium environment for training. Nowadays, because of the concept of improving health by regular exercise, the increasing population causes the sports places crowded. Hence, the constructions for certain athletes could solve this issue. For example, a training field which only runners could access, can provide a professional area with sufficient training properties for the trainners. It can not only reduces the exterior interruption but also let them concentrates on their daily schedules. In conclusion, in order to provide a suitable area for the training athletes to exceed their limits and without any external disruption. In my opnion,a specific training field will be a beneficial way for the future of sports develpment.