In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countriyside is decreasing. Do you think it is a positie or nagative development?

Migration has ben increased dramatically from the village to urban areas to around the world due to many reasons. Thus, in many nations, rural inhabitants ratio is diminished by this action. In this essay, I will determine both merits and demerits and clarify why it is a negative breakthroughs. On the one hand, people have many reasons for move from village to cities. First, countrysides do not have the best amenities and facilities like cities such as schools, science labs, malls, movie theatures and hospitals, therefore they need to imigrate emigrate immigrate from their homeland to metropolish places. For example, a recent survey conducted by the NGO said that, folks were moved from suburbs to urban, their first choice was the education. Then, town has more employment opportunities compared to the countryside such as three time more. On the other hand, people move from their homeland to city has some negative developments. Firstly, agricultural workforce might decrease, in long term the agricultural product would be lost due to suburbs citizens migirate migrated from village to cities. Secondly, country folks are the only to preserve the culture and heritage. when they move to metropolitant places this might be existence. For instances, Abbey is the suburbs of Iran, now that village is empty, consequently, their traditional languages and costume exist. To conclude, immigrate from country to urban has some benefits as well as negative improvements. I consider this development has more negative breakthroughs. Therefore, the authority should invest more money to develop suburbs area to reduce the migration.