some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. others say that other factors are more important do you think that people cần only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy

some people believe that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. the others think that other factors are more important. but in my view, i agree with both opinions that you have a job you love doing and other factors are more important. on the one hand, having a job you love help you focus on your work. When you work hard, it reduces intelligence and makes you more refined. More than once you love it, you will do it until the end on the other hand, having a job that they really enjoy not only way to help their happy, maybe your family and friends are the factors that lead to your happiness. For example, when you stress or tired family is spiritual support they help you get rid of fatigue. Also when you sad, your friends always listen and share with you. in conclusion,it is true that doing love job is a way make people are happy, but some factors also help people happiness. Each person will have their own different joys