In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone app is becoming increasingly common. Does these development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays,mobile phone app is widely used in purchases dramatically. In this essay, the benefits as well as drawbacks of this cutting-edge will be illustrated. To begin with, currently, a lot of the public is highly dependent on mobile phone apps in order to get their needs instead of paying cash. To illustrate this, paying by phone is not as difficult as cash. This is because there is a chance to lose your pocket money with a physical fraud. Not only this but some banks provide a good interest If you pay with their apps,as well. Moreover, currently, cell phones are broadly used so, the public can make any sort of buying with a simple approach. Additionally, some coffees in addition to restaurants provide some offers like a free cup of coffee If you pay with a mobile app. For example, Costa Coffee. So as to the given reasons,there are some positive to this situation, according to the aforementioned justifications. However, despite this, there are some negatives to this situation,as well. Obviously, take cybercrime as a good example. Such as, in my country, back in 2021, the number of cyber fraud was on an upward trend. On account of hackers, can break any account and steal money. According to the given reasons, plenty of people prefer to use cash money on the expenditure process rather than mobile buying. Therefore, what the governments have to do is use cash instead of mobile. So as not to struggle with online fraud. In a nutshell,after a thorough analysis of this subject, it is clear that the negative consequences of this development outweigh its positive sequel.