In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. What might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Buying a suitable apartment for life is very important for many people in some countries, as they plan for it and search for different ways to provide financial situations to buy their intended one. There are different reasons for this desire, which are discussed in this essay. Firstly, inflation is not fixed in the economics of some countries due to various reasons. For example, Iran is one of these countries which you can’t count on the consistency of prices of goods at all. Prices of all the goods and services increased 1000%. This inconsistency of economics is a risk for all people who rent the house because they fear their unsuitable economic situation which prevents them from renting a suitable home in a desirable neighbourhood. Secondly, buying a building is considered a suitable investment which saves money for the owner of the lication, while renting a residence results in losing money. On the other hand, renting a dwelling leads to many problems. The occupant has to obey the owner of the place and ask for permission to provide or fix the facilities of the room. Therefore, the limitations of the occupant are considered barriers to life. In conclusion, owning a shelter is a positive situation in my mind because it provides freedom for the owner and is a good investment.