In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some communities claim that printed newspapers or reports will be limited in future and everybody tends to read online. In this essay, I discuss the viewpoint of advocates of online reading. Then I present my point of view regarding this subject. As online reading is possible for everybody who owns a cell phone or a computer, it has different advantages. Firstly, money is saved because societies do not pay money to buy sheets, books, or newspapers. Secondly, it is accessible everywhere via the Internet. Thirdly, with this technology, it is not necessary to carry a bag full of papery publications. Fourthly, studying online is useful for the environment because cutting trees to produce papers to publish records or journals would be decreased. On the other hand, some publics like to turn the pages of logbooks and touch cards, logs or magazines. It is enjoyable for them. Online studying is not enjoyable for them. So, they leave studying. Secondly, online studying is damaging for the eyes. Thirdly, it requires electricity and the Internet, while studying leaf books or newspapers does not apply. In conclusion, I disagree with the nations who think online studying of statements and tabloids will be prevalent for everybody in the future, because some crowds do not have the required situation to meet the necessities of online studying.