It is better to have one true friend than all the acquaintances in the world. Do you agree or disagee with this statement.

Having one genuine friend is better than making all the relations in this universe. However, I completely disagree with this statement because having more than just one best friend is more valuable and the step is started by acquaintanceship among many people around us because more true friends are more beneficial. To begin with, the quantity and quality of friendship is really essential for some people. It means that they prefer to make relationships with more individuals and are happy to find meaningful friendships among more than one person. For instance, from children to adults people can meet many different people, so they can start to know each other and continue to make more true friends. Furthermore, another reason is that having more than one best friend brings more positive impact in people ’s lives. They not only rely on one close friend but also can count on more of their best friends. For example, when they experience bad things and they need support from their friends, they can contact some of their best friends to help them and if one of their best friends is busy there is still another one to depend on. To sum up, it is a good choice to have more than one soul mate in life. We can spend our lifetime to start making true friendship with a deep relationship because it leads to positive influence such as becoming the support system and helping each other in need.