Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to information in many countries. This is a danger to our societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to information in many countries. This is a danger to our societies. Accessibility to raw data which has been provided on web pages is not controllable and might bring unexpected results for countries, for example, personal privacy breaking by some users, social-political documentaries could be a source of conflict between the public contrary to other groups, however, classifying data in a long time will stop innovation and creativity to progress societies,so, in some aspects, I agree with the main hypothesis that some sort of data might be dangerous for us if It has not and speedy and controls on that.I will extend ideas in the following sentences. Transforming pieces of information through web are more convenient method because it has speedy much of information are not classified properly,so, it can be a source of chaos in the human mind and push uncontrollable behaviour in users, for example, when some companies want to prompt their importance by increasing suddenly in their goods,only professionals in economic know that this is a scam news but speedy distribution of news for many people can push stress and turn on the unwanted behaviour like shopping and saving these goods and it might be a source of traffic inflation and blockage streets,so, emergency hospital machines could not be able give their services in time and the rate of sudden death is going to high,in finally, you have a false data because of speedy uncontrollable data in the first plot. In another aspect, access to information is more favourable among societies, because, they can develop the border of knowledge and find the solutions to many problems, however, when different groups of society have access to data without cautious,they can interrupt the efforts of other groups in the same time, for example, physicians are working on some viruses that can be transformed genetical basis in some ethnics group, if, in a same time lawyers are working o discrimination studies on ethnic groups, they are more confused about some actions in the first group,so,accessible without control and speedy might be created unwanted fighting among groups. In conclusion, I believe classifying and arrangement patiently are better than speedy and unlimited accessibility to data for societies.