In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

kids are usually taught working hard leads to achieving aims. I discuss on pros and cons of this motto in this essay. Firstly, if girls and boys accept the words of their parents or teachers, it motivates them for hardworking to reach their significant and valuable aims in life. Therefore, they learn how to distinguish their intentions by thinking and writing them. In addition, they learn to plan for their objectives and have special programs for each day of their life. Secondly, offspring learn to resist all problems by trying again and again. They learn to solve their problems instead of fearing them. Therefore, they became powerful mentally. On the other hand, schoolboys may expect to win in all fields of life. They may never accept losing or failing because they consider themselves as the unique source of power in determining the future, while this is not true, because in some situations, different economic and political factor and significant too. Therefore, sometimes schooldgirls try hard, but they can not reach their purposes and become depressed due to their false beliefs. In conclusion, teenagers should be taught skills to deal with real-world requirements. Illusion should not be the result of false thoughts which does not work in the real world.