Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In the last few years,there have been lots of technological achievements in almost all regions. The most evident ones can be found in the medical area, where alternative forms of medicine are gaining immense popularity. However, there are argued that these different style have detrimental effects on human health. However,it is disagreed. Further,I believe that alternative treatments are not harmful and these can cure diseases as they have good efficacy. To commence with, different model of medicine such as paternalistic, collegial, contractual are gaining huge popularity for their effective mode of treatment. Moreover, the antibiotics are usually made up of natural substances and are entirely safe to consume. Even if the results are not produced immediately, the cures are safe and provide long-lasting relief from pain, illness. Further, acupuncture is another form of therapy that helps to relieve pain in the back or knees. These different methods rarely lead to another disease. Furthermore, nowadays, people hesitate to consume allopathic medications due to their harmful side effects. Also, these drugs cost a fortune for most people. However, traditional design of therapy are inexpensive and less invasive. Moreover, different methods of treatment cure a considerable number of diseases successfully. For instance, if an individual undergoes surgery in the allopathic method, the individual might recover quickly but with some ramification. However, if the same individual opts for a homoeopathic practice, the results will be much better and more effective. To sum up, I believe that another model of pharmaceutical pose no significant risk factors to human health and are effective for specific medical issues.